Out of concern for the safety our public, musicians, and staff, and in an effort to reduce the spread of COVID-19 (coronavirus), all New York Philharmonic concerts through January 5th, 2021 are cancelled. We will not be shipping orders until further notice. Thank you.

Kurt Masur at the New York Philharmonic, Volume 3

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.


The Isle of the Dead, Op. 29

Christine Brewer, Soprano



Two Paths: Music for Two Solo Violas and Symphony Orchestra
(World Premiere: New York Philharmonic Commission)

Cynthia Phelps, Viola

Rebecca Young, Viola



Symphony No. 1, Op. 10


II. Allegro

III. Lento

IV. Allegro molto


Total Playing Time: 77:45

New York sales tax, if applicable, is included in the price.