Leonard Bernstein's New York Philharmonic Debut / Sunday, November 14, 1943

Regular price $25.00

Tax included.

The New York Philharmonic

Leonard Bernstein, Conductor

CBS Radio broadcast November 14, 1943

  1. Introduction and Star Spangled Banner
  2. Schumann Introduction
  3. Schumann: Manfred Overture Op. 115
  4. Rózsa Introduction
  5. Rózsa: Theme. Variations and Finale. Op. 13
  6. Strauss Introduction
  7. Strauss: Don Quixote, Fantastic Variation on a Theme of Knightly Character, Op 35 and closing announcements

New York sales tax, if applicable, is included in the price.