Out of concern for the safety our public, musicians, and staff, and in an effort to reduce the spread of COVID-19 (coronavirus), all New York Philharmonic concerts through January 5th, 2021 are cancelled. We will not be shipping orders until further notice. Thank you.

Sharon Isbin: Rodrigo: Concierto De Aranjuez / Villa-Lobos: Concerto for Guitar / Ponce: Concierto del Sur

Regular price $10.00

Tax included.

Joaquín Rodrigo

Concierto de Aranjuez

  1. Allegro con spirit
  2. Adagio
  3. III Allegro gentile

Hector Villa-Lobos

                Concerto for guitar

  1. Allegro reciso
  2. Andantino e andante
  3. III Allegretto non troppo

Manuel Ponce

                Concierto del sur

  1. Allegretto
  2. Andante
  3. Allegro moderato e festive

Sharon Isbin guitar

New York Philharmonic

José Serebrier