Out of concern for the safety our public, musicians, and staff, and in an effort to reduce the spread of COVID-19 (coronavirus), all New York Philharmonic concerts through January 5th, 2021 are cancelled. We will not be shipping orders until further notice. Thank you.

The Glenn Dicterow Collection, Vol. 1

Regular price $10.00

Tax included.

New York Philharmonic Presents: The Glenn Dicterow Collection


Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26

  1. Prelude: Allegro moderato and Adagio
  2. Finale: Allegro energico

Lorin Maazel, conductor


Violin Concerto No 1, Op. posth., BB 48a

  1. Andante sostenuto [attaca]
  2. Allegro giocoso

Alan Gilbert, conductor


Concerto in D major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 35

  1. Moderato nobile
  2. Romance
  3. Finale: Allegro asai vivace

David Robertson, conductor


Theme from Schindler’s List

        John Williams, conductor

New York sales tax, if applicable, is included in the price.